Library Board of Trustees

President: Laura Earley      Area Served: Cedaredge      Term Ends: 01/31/2018

Contact Laura Earley: Click here to email or call 970.856.7960

Interim Vice-President: Angela Herber      Area Served: Delta      Term Ends: 01/31/2019

Contact Angela Herber: Click here to email or call 970.835.4836

Treasurer: William Crank      Area Served: At Large      Term Ends: 01/31/2020

Contact Bill Crank: Click here to email or call 970.872.7374


Secretary: Ruth Pettigrew      Area Served: Hotchkiss      Term Ends: 01/31/2020

Contact  Ruth Pettigrew: Click here to email


Ed Bliss      Area Served: Crawford      Term Ends: 01/31/2018

Contact Ed Bliss: Call 970.210.0981

Judy photo small

Judy Briscoe     Area Served: Paonia     Term Ends: 1/31/2021

Contact Judy Briscoe: Click here to email or call 970.527.4431


Lisa Mock Area Served: At Large Term Ends: 01/31/2019

Contact Lisa Mock: Click here to email


Katherine Gnauck, ex-officio Trustee, term ends 7/31/2017

Contact Katie Gnauck: Click here to email or call 970.872.3960

Click on the following links to view Library Board Minutes